Ruud Kempener

Policy Officer, DG ENER, European Commission

Daryl Wilson

Executive Director, Hydrogen Council

Richard Day

Director Strategy, Policy and Communications Growth and Low Carbon Division Department for Energy and Mining Government of South Australia

Wolfgang Brand

Vice President NEOM Green Hydrogen

Greg Bean

Executive Director, Gutierrez Energy Management Institute MS Global Energy Leadership Program Faculty Director C.T. Bauer College of Business University of Houston

Tae-Won Lee

CEO of Fuel Cell Innovations

Doug MacFarlane

Sir John Monash Distinguished Professor and an Australian Laureate Fellow at Monash University’s School of Chemistry

Nick Barilo

Executive Director of the Center for Hydrogen Safety (CHS) at the American Institute of Chemical Engineers and Hydrogen Safety Program manager at the Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL).

Mani Sarathy

Associate Director of Clean Combustion Research Center | Professor of Chemical Engineering and Senior Manager of Technology and Innovation at ENOWA Hydrogen and Green Fuels

Tim Allison

Machinery Department Director at Southwest Research Institute®

Christopher Capuano

Member of the Engineering Management Team at Nel Hydrogen and Director of Contract Research & Development

Manal Shehabi

Academic Visitor at St. Antony’s College, Oxford University, and Founding Director of SHEER Research & Advisory

Rajesh K. Ahluwalia

Manager, Fuel Cell and Hydrogen, Argonne National Laboratory

Rombout Swanborn

Founder and Director at HyET Hydrogen

Hadi Hajibeygi

Associate Professor at TU Delft in The Netherlands

Jorge Gascon

Director at the KAUST Catalysis Center

Joseph B Powell

Principal ChemePD LLC, member of NAE, Fellow AIChE, retired Shell Chief Scientist, Executive Director, U. of Houston Energy Transition Institute

Wael Almazeedi

Co-founder and CEO, AIIONA Arabia for Alternative Energy & Avance Labs; Member, Kuwait Energy Transition Committee

Zeid Al-Ghareeb

General Manager of Hydrogen and Circular Carbon Economy MOE, KSA